The Disciples of Light EU
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Guild Application - Lepton

5 posters

Go down

Guild Application - Lepton Empty Guild Application - Lepton

Post by Lepton Mon 28 Jun - 19:22

OOC information

Name: Tom

Experience with WoW: I've been playing on and off for a few years. Recently started again after a 2 year break.
As for Warcraft lore... I know a fair bit though not in depth yet. In the past I've brushed past the story though now regret this and am busy catching up!
I had a level 70 hunter back with The Burning Crusade as well as a couple more on the way to 70. Have since started this new character on the RP server.
I'm new to Roleplaying but eager to learn more.

How did you hear of us?: Came across members in the game.

Do you know anyone in the order already?: Briefly talked (IC) with Vatheras and Valestrion.

Hobbies: Climbing, running, music, and of course: WoW

Work/student/other: Student

Are you familiar with the Code of Conduct: Since reading it yes (:

What can you contribute with in the guild: A willingness to learn, time and a friendly persona [ooc... ic as well at times...]

Your average online time: A few hours per day, dependant on uni work (but summer now so mooore! [: )

IC information

Character Name: Lepton

Character Race: Human

Character Class: Priest

Male/Female: Female

Birthplace: Unknown

Age/DoB: 18

Short Piece of writing [Optional]:
(Please be kind, new to all this! I guess it's the start of where my character comes from. If you think more is needed for a decision let me know. I didn't want to make it too long!)