The Disciples of Light EU
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Elly Boxlake

3 posters

Go down

Elly Boxlake Empty Elly Boxlake

Post by Elly Mon 18 Apr - 13:17

OOC information

Name: Marlie

Experience with WoW: How long have you played? What do you know of Warcraft lore? Highest leveled character? Roleplay experience also..
I've been playing on and of since US release. I'm quite new at the whole rp-experience but eager to learn more about it. I wouldn't call myself an expert in lore, but do know the general story behind WoW.

How did you hear of us?:
Irys told me about your guild and got me interested in your guild. I would love to indulge myself in RP and am looking for a solid guild to experience these things in.

Do you know anyone in the order already?:
Irys

Hobbies:
WoW, cycling, reading, all sorts of stuff actually

Work/student/other:
Work Smile

Are you familiar with the Code of Conduct::
Yes, I've read it.

What can you contribute with in the guild:
A very loyal guildie, who is willing to learn and to think constructive in a guild. A bit of humor ever now and then as well.

Your average online time:
Varies a lot due to work, but in general 4 evening for a few hours and during daytime every now and then as well.

IC information

Character Name: (Full title)
Êlly Boxlake

Character Race:
Human

Character Class:
Paladin

Male/Female:
Female

Birthplace: known?
In the woods around Goldshire

Age/DoB: known?
25 yrs

We would benefit from knowing your language capabilities, strengths and weaknesses etc. Please write a short story or piece of text that either summarises your character, or shows of your writing at its best!

Short Piece of writing [Optional]: