The Disciples of Light EU
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application

2 posters

Go down

Application Empty Application

Post by Blaizer. Tue 13 Apr - 13:41

OOC information

Name: Fredrik

Experience with WoW: I have played since TBC was released. I know alot of the Warcraft lore. Played the Warcraft games several times, and have read some books and I've been doing alot of research on the lore and NPC's on WowWiki. I have a couple of lvl 80's, but only one of them is on this server. I have some RP experience, I also know alot about the lore, so I think I can play my role in the guild.

How did you hear of us?: I saw the name of the guild at WowWiki, so I read alot about the guild, and it sounded very interesting.

Do you know anyone in the order already?: I don't know anyone, but I talked to Vatheras about where to make an app.

Hobbies: Wow, pc, guitar, family, friends and girlfriend.

Work/student/other: I am a student of electronics and work as a Light, Sound and Scene worker.

Are you familiar with the Code of Conduct:: Yes, I am.

What can you contribute with in the guild: Serious RP, and a really nice and understandable guy.

Your average online time: As fast and as long as possible Smile

IC information

Character Name: Blaizer Lightwhisper The Argent Champion.

Character Race: Human

Character Class: Paladin

Male/Female: Male

Birthplace: In the City of Stormwind.

Age/DoB: around 25

We would benefit from knowing your language capabilities, strengths and weaknesses etc. Please write a short story or piece of text that either summarises your character, or shows of your writing at its best!