The Disciples of Light EU
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application!

3 posters

Go down

Application! Empty Application!

Post by Shezara Sun 15 Aug - 14:49

OOC information

Name: Julie

Experience with WoW: I've played WoW since the ending of TBC, however, I first learned the buttons in WoTLK Razz Since I started playing, I've had breaks (education) but those breaks are over for now Very Happy I am quite familiar with the Warcraft lore, I read alot about it to get better at rp and avoid being in a situation where I'd find myself talking about how "Arthas was an orc affraid ". I recently read alot about The Exodar and outlands (former Draenor) in order to play my brand new Draenei character better! I ofcourse also read about Azeroth.
My highest leveled character is my Death Knight, Eralaso. I mostly use him for raids, but it's more or less my brothers character Wink (however, having his character on my account won't affect my time online to rp!)
When I started WoW I had already played D n' D so I was to begin with, very familiar with rp. It came natural to me to start rp'ing in wow, and after I started, I couldn't quit. <-- rp addict <3
I rp on several characters, and never broke the rules of the servers policy.
Also, I was in the shields, the crimson flame and a number of other rp guilds, including my own bandit guild a long time ago. (if that does any good! Razz )

How did you hear of us?: Well, mostly through the constant SPAM in trade Mad Joking Smile, also through rp, seeing you operate, hearing about you in bars and so on.

Do you know anyone in the order already?: Not really, I know who some are but I haven't talked alot to any of them Razz

Hobbies: Besides WoW.. taking stuff on and off my motorbike seeing what looks better, hanging out with friends, going out to have fun and ofcourse stuff like swimming dancing and so on Razz