The Disciples of Light EU
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Tib's application

+3
Rentarn
Ye Olde Bennedict
Tiberos
7 posters

Go down

Tib's application Empty Tib's application

Post by Tiberos Tue 30 Mar - 16:16

OOC information

Name: Viktor Zryd

Experience with WoW: I’ve been playing WoW since a few months before the release of the Burning Crusade Expansion.
I’ve always been interested in the lore in every of Blizzard’s universes, I think it’s very interesting and fun to read about it.
At the moment I’ve got two level 80 characters, both on Defias Brotherhood.
My roleplaying experience isn’t exactly the best out there, I’ve been RPing approximately since Octobre 2009, I got into the Blazing Shields regiment the very first day I roleplayed. Since then I’ve been in a few different guilds, for example: the Sundown Syndicate, the Dark Sphere and the Lightbearer regiment.
Most of the roleplaying I have done has been outside of guilds though.

How did you hear of us?: I heard of DoL in about the first week I started roleplaying. I knew a person that was in the guild, she always only had positive things to say about DoL.
I’ve always thought it seemed like an interesting guild but I haven’t yet found a moment for my character to apply.

Do you know anyone in the order already?: Shariah aswell as Jean-Pierre, of course I've RPed with a few others of you but nothing really noticeable.

Hobbies: Playing music on any instrument I can get my hands on, drawing, long-distance running aswell as World of Warcraft. (Of course)

Work/student/other: I’m currently studying in the ninth grade, starting a program called Music Production in the autumn.

Are you familiar with the Code of Conduct:: Yes, I just read up on it all. I’m going to try my best to follow it, which shouldn’t be that much of a problem.