The Disciples of Light EU
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application for Zelgius

2 posters

Go down

Application for Zelgius Empty Application for Zelgius

Post by Zelgius Sat 18 Jun - 7:02

OOC information

Name: Jay

Experience with WoW:
I have been playing WoW for 3 years now. I have a level 85 Deathknight and a level 67 Hunter. I always play Alliance, Horde bores me Razz I have Role Played in guilds and outside of guilds, I usually play as a darker more evil character, but I was up for a change and have now rolled a paladin. Im not a big raider, I prefer world PVP and RP. I have great knowledge of alliance, scourge, burning legion and Titan RP!

How did you hear of us?:
You came as a recommendation from a player I met in trade chat.

Do you know anyone in the order already?:
Nope

Hobbies:
Martial arts (Jujitsu, MMA, southern praying mantis Kung Fu and Kickboxing), WoW, habbo hotel, going to the gym and partying.

Work/student/other:
I am in year 10 at school.

Are you familiar with the Code of Conduct::
Indeed I am, I have already taken the time to read through it.

What can you contribute with in the guild:
A great personality, excellent RP skills and good leadership skills.

Your average online time:
Around 2 to 4 hours daily.

IC information

Character Name: Zelgius Monoghan

Character Race: Gilnean Human

Character Class: Paladin

Male/Female: Male

Birthplace: Duskhaven

Age/DoB: 45 Years old, DOB unknown.

Zelgius Monoghan was born son of Derek and Susan Monoghan. He was born in the small town of Duskhaven in Gilneas. Derek a warrior and Susan also a warrior always expected their son to grow up and follow the path of the sword. Zelgius mother and father spent years teaching Zelgius the ways of the weapon, until one day a visitor came!