The Disciples of Light EU
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application: Hurskan's return

2 posters

Go down

Application: Hurskan's return Empty Application: Hurskan's return

Post by Hurskang Sun 18 Jul - 20:06

Name: Petter Hammerø

Experience with WoW: I have been playing for 4 years or so. I know some lore, and I intend to learn more. My higherst lvl character is lvl 80? I have been playing in three of Defias Brotherhoods most reknown RP guilds, including the desciples of light. I have alot of roleplaying experience.

I was a desciple of light years ago, in the very beginning. So I have allways known of the guilds existence.

I know Aarian from back in the days. He was my mentor.

Hobbies: None

Work/student/other: Work

Are you familiar with the Code of Conduct:No

What can you contribute with in the guild: Whatever I can.

Your average online time: Hard to say. Depends. Sometimes I can play all day if the weather is bad and I have nothing else to do. Otherwise if otherwise.

IC information

Character Name: Hurskan Greyfist

Character Race: Dwarf

Character Class: Paladin

Male/Female: Male

Birthplace: Dun Morogh

Age/DoB: 43

I, Hurskan Greyfist, want to return as a disciple of light. I am a dwarven paladin. I used to be the dwarven ambassador for the disciples of light. Now I vaguely intend to join your ranks as a footsoldier, if that is the rank you choose to give me, because I take any rank serious as long as it is of one that follows the path of light and allows me to find and guide others to inner peace.