The Disciples of Light EU
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Application for Grathlor

2 posters

Go down

Application for Grathlor Empty Application for Grathlor

Post by Grathlor Fri 22 Oct - 16:56

OOC information

Name: Tom

Experience with WoW: I've been playing WoW on and off for abour 3 years nows. I played for a long time on Alliance on Sporregar in one of the largest guilds there and left when it sadly disbanded. I then went on to roleplay a Tauren shaman on Defias Brotherhood for a long time, being again in a prestigious Roleplay guild; the Mistrunner Tribe. I now wish to roleplay a servant of the light.
How did you hear of us?:
Asked around and this guild was recommended, also met a few members IC and was impressed.
Do you know anyone in the order already?:
No
Hobbies:
Reading, playing guitar
Work/student/other:
Currently in college
Are you familiar with the Code of Conduct::
Yes
What can you contribute with in the guild:
A long history of roleplay and the ability to competantly roleplay.
Your average online time:
3-6 hours a day.

IC information
Grathlor is a soulful servant of the light but does not serve it as zealously as others. He is a very much an ideas man and reads books alot, believing the study of History paves the way for a better future. He looks down slightly on those of short temper who fly into battle whnever there seems to be trouble.
Character Name: Grathlor

Character Race: Human

Character Class: Paladin

Male/Female: Male

Birthplace: Undecided

Age/DoB: 22
English is my first language so I'm fully competant at speaking.
Short Piece of writing [Optional]: